Skip to content

You will be exc…

December 14, 2013

You will be exceedingly glad you never settled for less. -The Universe

Hello World, 

I wanted to update people on my journey of following my heart, and where my musical journey has been leading me as of late.  Yet, again, I have re-established my intentions into the universe of following my path to becoming a songwriter, and I have suddenly been overwhelmed with a wave of energy, where I feel invigorated, and I am able to accomplish what I need to accomplish.  I truly feel that when I’m moving in the direction that is in alignment with my authentic self, I am given the strength from the Universe in order to do what needs to be done.  It’s truly amazing, and the energy and passion that I gain is further affirmation that I am indeed headed in the right direction.  

One of the barriers and “excuses” I had told my self was, “how could I possibly have the energy to work two jobs and still rehearse for tour 4 hours a day???”…. Well- somehow I have the energy, and it’s the Universe’s way of helping me out.  I can’t explain things, but I just wanted to tell people about my experience along the way in hopes that it will inspire someone to follow their dream.  I will report back with new experience, and let you know how things are going.  

Until next time…Yours truly, 

Morah Shay 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

