Skip to content

friends….thank u

November 6, 2011

I was thinking….

I have some great, talented, beautiful people in my life that inspire me, lift me up, encourage me, help me see the light, and make me happy.  I have heard that in life you may only have a couple really, really good friends.  For me, this is not true,  I have more then a couple real friends that I can say I cherish their friendship, think about them often, take them with me in my heart, and that would always be there for me if I needed them, and for this I am grateful.  I am grateful for their insights they have, for their motivation, and for their light of inspiration they shine on me.  It’s a beautiful thing to surround your self with people who you love, and love you, and sincerely want the best in life for you.  My friends truly want me to be happy, they inspire me to be a better person, and I am happy to walk the journey through this life with these amazing individuals.  Being so far away from home, I have felt lonely at times, and have realized how much I miss my friends.  Even though we are physically far away, I always feel connected with my close friends, our connection cannot waiver, and as always we pick up from where we left off! Friends….thank u, I am so happy and blessed you are in my life.  Can’t wait to see you when I get back!

you know who you are…

Love always,

Morah

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

