Skip to content

street foto’s of old spaniards

October 22, 2011

Hey,

I know I have been slacking on the unloading photo tip (it’s because of technical difficulties with my laptop).  I really LOVE street photography, so I decided to take an amateur crack at it while exploring the streets of Arcos.  For some reason, the old Spanish men who frequent the streets during the day and night are so fly to me….I don’t know why!!!! lol  They exude an ora of calm, cool and collected-ness.  Every time I pass them on the streets they seem to be enjoying the company of the other men around, (even if they are sitting on the park benches in silence) they seem to be content with resting in the shade on a hot autumn day, or just simply enjoying the camaraderie of their amigos while drinking 40’s on the street corner in the cool evenings.  I also think they dress really, super cool as well.  They are so cute, so here’s a few images I got while walking around! Hope you enjoy!

xx,

M.Shay

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

