Skip to content

>If you don’t say it, it’s never heard

June 22, 2011

>Hey world!

I’m back in St Paul for the summer…it feels good to be home, to go out to dinner with my family, to see familiar faces, to drive my car, to spend time with my sister, and to drink caribou coffee. I’ve decided to start blogging again! I have spent so much time telling my self that my opinions don’t matter, and other people out there can write better then I, so why even try? FUCK IT…I’m going to say what I think, say how I feel, share my opinions and lessons I learn as I go through this journey. If I never try I’ll never know what exciting journey lies ahead. I’m going to go after what I want, and I hope this will inspire one person who reads this to go after a hobby, a passion, write a blog, take a class, or tell someone how you really feel. Do it! I promise it won’t hurt to bad.

xx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

